Latest topics
» Rules For NG Clan
Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:56 pm by 3D_Ma[N]

» Promotion and Demotion
Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:49 pm by 3D_Ma[N]

» Clan - Wars
Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:38 pm by 3D_Ma[N]

» Clan App | Format |
Tue Apr 04, 2017 11:59 pm by 3D_Ma[N]

» Hello everyone
Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:21 pm by 3D_Ma[N]

Top posters
3D_Ma[N] (6)
 
Casper (2)
 

Statistics
We have 2 registered users
The newest registered user is Casper

Our users have posted a total of 8 messages in 5 subjects
Rules For NG Clan

Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:56 pm by 3D_Ma[N]

-----------------------------------------------RULES-------------------------------------------------
. As a member of clan you must respect all your clan mates.
. All =NG= members use official clan skin (Shark-Skin)
. All members will remember that this is just a game and will have fun and not take it  too seriously.
. The member must know the clan name "Ninja Gamers"
. As a member …


Comments: 0

Hello everyone

Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:29 pm by Casper

good clan malik, good luck!


Comments: 1


Current date/time is Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:24 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 02 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 03 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 04 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 05 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 06 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 07 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 08 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 09 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 10 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 11 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 12 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 13 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 14 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 15 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 16 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 17 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 18 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 19 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 20 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 21 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 22 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 23 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 24 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 25 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 26 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 27 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 28 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 29 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 30 Sep 2017 

  •